Each month, our offices select some people that showed great leadership and rose to any challenges throughout the month. All awardees get certificates of appreciation and some are eligible for monetary rewards.

Here’s a list of all our April winners:

Culver City Office
Howard Magee
Justin Parra
Miguel Ramirez
Oscar Romero
Ronald Tranberg

DTLA Office
Jovanny Lozano
Rufus Washington 

Upland Office
Angel Aviles
Anthony McCall
Breanna Torrence
Francisco Morales
Henry Glover
Marcus Pettigrew
Nathan Carroll
Victor Escorcia

Las Vegas Office
Danthony Sisavanh
Lamario Jenkins
Robert Miller

Nor Cal Office
Bogdan Chernykh


Leave a Reply